Skip Navigation
Garfield County Election Commissioner

Election Commissioner
Linda S Heermann
250 South 8th Avenue
PO Box 218
Burwell, NE 68823
Courthouse Hours: Monday 9:00-5:00
Tues. - Fri. 9:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00

Voter Registration Information

Voter Registration Form

Questions or comments email: webmaster
President Garfield
                 James A. Garfield
                   20th President of the United States